Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
M. Ikhsan (bayumivictory@gmail.com)

Editor
Aida (Aida@terkiniberita.com)
Shinta (shinta@terkiniberita.com)

Kontributor
Yoli (yoli@terkiniberita.com)
Aldo (aldo@terkiniberita.com)
Adin (adin@terkiniberita.com)
Uta (uta@terkiniberita.com)