Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@terkiniberita.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@terkiniberita.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@terkiniberita.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@terkiniberita.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@terkiniberita.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@terkiniberita.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@terkiniberita.com)